PURE CRUISING

Our mission is to offer cruisers unrivaled savings at a selection of hand-picked luxurious cruise destinations.

Conveniently located just minutes from San francisco Bay Area, our location is ideally located to bring a wealth of travel opportunities to all of our Northern california neighbors. Our cruise advisors offer years of experience and can help you book the ideal cruise or land vacation.

Honest, Knowledgeable, Courteous and Hassel Free Agency.Privately owned and operated, for over 50 years The Cruise Company has been providing expert travel advice to all our clients worldwide. We offer competitive prices due to our successful past associations with the major cruise lines and they have allowed us to secure special cruise programs to offer to our clients. The Cruise Company agents are experts in individual and group reservations. We also assist our clients in many ways such as family reunion and honeymoon cruises. We are also experts in incentive and corporate cruises. All cruises are handled with the highest level of personal service.

The Cruise Company is a member of CLIA (Cruise Line International Association) which is the world’s largest cruise association and is dedicated to the promotion and growth of the cruise industry. CLIA exists to promote all measures for a safe, secure and healthy cruise ship environment. As a member, CLIA offer our agents ongoing education. As a founding member of the Ensemble Travel Group, we have promotional offers that include Ensemble Exclusive – VIP benefits, amenities, and savings available only when you book with The Cruise Company.

  • Industry Leading Expertise

  • Expert Support

  • Best Price Guarantee

  • No Fee’s Guaranteed

  • The Cruise Company Loyalty

  • Exclusive Promotions & More!

MEET THE TEAM

Our cruise advisors are at the heart of The Cruise Company. They have all cruised extensively and documented it perfectly so you can enjoy your cruise vacation.

Angelina Marques

Manager / New Agent Recruitment / Cruise Advisor

angelina@123cruise4me.com
800-988-6444 Ext. 125
650-851-4070 Ext.125
650-241-3291 (Direct Line)

Amy Major

Cruise Advisor

amy.major@123cruise4me.com
251-404-2656

Barbara McNeely

Cruise Advisor

barbara@123cruise4me.com
404-304-6331

Cindy Kling

Cruise Advisor

cindy.kling@thecruiseco.com
425-327-5072

Dana Parry

Cruise Advisor

dana@123cruise4me.com
800-988-6444 Ext.131
650-851-4070 Ext.131
909-366-5227 (Direct Line.

Debbie Lovelace

Cruise Advisor

debbie@123cruise4me.com
757-803-4725

John Adams

Cruise Advisor

john@123cruise4me.com
425-505-8883

Polly White

Cruise Advisor

polly.white@123cruise4me.com
619-301-1223

Mark Hicks

Cruise Advisor

mark@thecruiseco.com
510-709-9195

Mike Hicks

Cruise Advisor

mike@thecruiseco.com
510-320-9757

Regan Sorensen

Cruise Advisor

regan.sorensen@123cruise4me.com
801-791-7004

Shandolyn Joyner Wong

Cruise Advisor

shandolyn@123cruise4me.com
800-988-6444 Ext.126
650-851-4070 Ext.126
650-241-3293 (Direct Line)

OUR PARTNERS

We work with the very best. We are proud of our partners, who work with us to deliver the best in cruise travel

OUR PROMISE

No request is too big or too small for our team. If it matters to you, it matters to us. Let us make your escape perfect.